Analyst Coverage

Home / Orkla Shares / Analyst Coverage

The brokerage houses that regularly monitor Orkla’s activities are listed below.

Orkla wishes to emphasise that the analysts’ estimates and opinions are their own and that they do not necessarily represent Orkla’s views. Orkla does not necessarily agree with the content of the analyses, nor the information, conclusions or recommendations contained therein.

Firm Contact Phone E-mail Web
ABG Sundal Collier Petter Nystrom +47 22 01 61 35 petter.nystrom@abgsc.no www.abgsc.com
Arctic Securities Carl Frederick Bjerke +47 21 01 31 23 cfb@arctic.com www.arctic.com
Barclays Patrick Folan Phone:+44 (0) 207 773 1712 patrick.folan@barclays.com https://www.barclays.co.uk/
Carnegie Eirik Rafdal +47 22 00 93 78 eirik.rafdal@carnegie.no www.carnegie.no
DNB Markets Ole Martin Westgaard +47 24 16 92 98 ole.martin.westgaard@dnb.no www.dnb.no/markets
Goldman Sachs John Ennis +44 207 552 9608 john.ennis@gs.com www.gs.com
Handelsbanken Capital Markets Nicklas Skogman
+46 870 13 128 nicklas.skogman@handelsbanken.se www.handelsbanken.no
Kepler Cheuvreux Markus Borge Heiberg +47 23 13 90 84 mheiberg@keplercheuvreux.com https://www.keplercheuvreux.com/
Nordea Kristoffer B. Pedersen +47 24 01 50 14 Kristoffer.B.Pedersen@nordea.com nordeamarkets.com
Pareto Securities Joachim Huse +47 24 13 21 07 joachim.huse@paretosec.com www.paretosec.com
Sanford C. Bernstein Bruno Monteyne +44 20 7170 5086 bruno.monteyne@bernstein.com https://www.bernstein.com/
SEB Markus Bjerke +47 21 00 85 17 markus.bjerke@seb.no www.seb.no /
www.sebgroup.com
SpareBank 1 Markets Øyvind Mossige +47 24 13 37 02 oyvind.mossige@sb1markets.no www.sb1markets.no
UBS Kate Rusanova +44 20 7568 9285 kate.rusanova@ubs.com www.ubs.com