Analyst Coverage

Home / Orkla Shares / Analyst Coverage

The brokerage houses that regularly monitor Orkla’s activities are listed below.

Orkla wishes to emphasise that the analysts’ estimates and opinions are their own and that they do not necessarily represent Orkla’s views. Orkla does not necessarily agree with the content of the analyses, nor the information, conclusions or recommendations contained therein.

Firm Contact Phone E-mail Web
ABG Sundal Collier Petter Nystrom +47 22 01 61 35 petter.nystrom@abgsc.no www.abgsc.com
Arctic Securities Carl Frederick Bjerke +47 21 01 31 23 cfb@arctic.com www.arctic.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Namita Samtani +44 207 995 0185 namita.samtani@bofa.com www.bofa.com
Carnegie Eirik Rafdal +47 22 00 93 78 eirik.rafdal@carnegie.no www.carnegie.no
Danske Market Equities Erik Ehrenpohl Sand +47 97 46 98 77 esan@danskebank.com www.danskebank.com
DNB Markets Ole Martin Westgaard +47 24 16 92 98 ole.martin.westgaard@dnb.no www.dnb.no/markets
Goldman Sachs John Ennis +44 207 552 9608 john.ennis@gs.com www.gs.com
Handelsbanken Capital Markets Kjetil Lye +47 22 39 72 99 kjly01@handelsbanken.no www.handelsbanken.no
Kepler Cheuvreux Markus Borge Heiberg +47 23 13 90 84 mheiberg@keplercheuvreux.com https://www.keplercheuvreux.com/
Nordea Oliver Pisani +47 24 01 06 71 oliver.pisani@nordea.com nordeamarkets.com
Pareto Securities Gard A. Aarvik +47 24 13 21 72 gard.aarvik@paretosec.com www.paretosec.com
Sanford C. Bernstein Bruno Monteyne +44 20 7170 5086 bruno.monteyne@bernstein.com https://www.bernstein.com/
SEB Markus Bjerke +47 21 00 85 17 markus.bjerke@seb.no www.seb.no /
www.sebgroup.com
SpareBank 1 Markets Øyvind Mossige +47 24 13 37 02 oyvind.mossige@sb1markets.no www.sb1markets.no
UBS Charles Eden +44 (0) 20 7568 9622 charles.eden@ubs.com www.ubs.com